Mass @ RHS


Date2: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 29 2020 except Wed Sep 18 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 14:25
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:25
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 14:25