RPS Mass


Date2: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu May 17 2018. Also includes Fri Dec 08 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:10
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:10
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:10
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:10