Staff Directory


Primary School and SonShine Patch Teaching and Professional Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Ashley Brockhouse 2nd Grade Teacher ashley.brockhouse@aberdeenroncalli.org
Anita Miller Kindergarten Teacher anita.miller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Samee Scherr Kindergarten Teacher samee.scherr@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pat Buechler Preschool Teacher pat.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tammy Kost 2nd Grade Teacher tammy.kost@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dona Mangan Primary School Secretary dona.mangan@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jayde Sechser 1st Grade Teacher jayde.sechser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Zemlicka Preschool Teacher laurie.zemlicka@aberdeenroncalli.org
Connie Solberg K-2nd Educational Assistant connie.solberg@aberdeenroncalli.org
Camille Fischer PreK - 6 General Music camille.fischer@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stacey Weinmeister Preschool Instructional Aide stacey.weinmeister@aberdeenroncalli.org
Deb Dix First Grade Teacher deb.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Kline Golden Stars Preschool Teacher stephanie.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Marlyene Buechler Preschool Educational Aide marlyene.buechler@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle Simmons Kindergarten Teacher michelle.simmons@aberdeenroncalli.org
Elementary School Teaching and Professional Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Kristie.Morrison 3rd-12th Special Education kristie.morrison@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jennifer Goscicki 6th Grade Reading / Language Arts FIRST LEGO League Coach jennifer.goscicki@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rose Kraft 5th-8th Grade Math rose.kraft@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mary Schwab Special Education mary.schwab@aberdeenroncalli.org
Sandy Andera K-6 Librarian / 4th Grade Reading Teacher sandy.andera@aberdeenroncalli.org
Mark Stone 5th and 6th Grade -- Religion and Social Studies mark.stone@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cheryl Kolb 3rd Grade Teacher cheryl.kolb@aberdeenroncalli.org
Derek Larson 5th-6th Grade Teacher derek.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brady Lesnar 4th Grade Teacher brady.lesnar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Melaney Maag 4th Grade Educational Aide melaney.maag@aberdeenroncalli.org
Caroline Kline Elementary School Secretary caroline.kline@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jaime Neuendorf 4th Grade Teacher jaime.neuendorf@aberdeenroncalli.org
Terry Dosch K-6 Physical Education Head Football Head Boys Track & Field terry.dosch@aberdeenroncalli.org
Pam White 3rd Grade teacher pam.white@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jr./Sr. High School Teaching and Professional Staff
Position E-mail Edit link
Mandy Smid Math Teacher mandy.smid@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jessica Larson 5th/6th Instrumental Music, 7th-12th Vocal Music jessica.larson@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tim Baustian Religion/Social Studies/Health Teacher tim.baustian@aberdeenroncalli.org
Billy Young Social Studies Teacher billy.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bryan Locke RHS Facilities Caretaker bryan.locke@aberdeenroncalli.org
Rich Dix Social Studies/PE Teacher rich.dix@aberdeenroncalli.org
Patty Martin Science/Religion Teacher patty.martin@aberdeenroncalli.org
Bradley Cihak Agricultural Educator/ FFA Advisor bradley.cihak@aberdeenroncalli.org
Brenda Artz Library Assistant brenda.artz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cherie Shishnia Theology Teacher cherie.shishnia@aberdeenroncalli.org
Molly Odea Jr. High Reading and English Teacher molly.odea@aberdeenroncalli.org
Laurie Imberi Jr. High/High School Secretary laurie.imberi@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kimberly Carda 7th-12th Grade Instrumental Music kimberly.carda@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jodi Martinez Spanish/Religion Teacher jodi.martinez@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kaitlyn Stern Jr./Sr. High Mathematics & Science Teacher kaitlyn.stern@aberdeenroncalli.org
Janet Wetz Business/Computer Teacher janet.wetz@aberdeenroncalli.org
Cathy McNeary Librarian cathy.mcneary@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jeanne Hansen English Teacher jeanne.hansen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Amanda Budig Science Teacher amanda.budig@aberdeenroncalli.org
Stephanie Litzen English & Journalism Teacher;Theater Director stephanie.litzen@aberdeenroncalli.org
Lisa Jorgenson Geometry Teacher lisa.jorgenson@aberdeenroncalli.com
Alyssa Voeller Math Teacher alyssa.voeller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Barb Newman Art Teacher barb.newman@aberdeenroncalli.org
Guidance, Counseling and Prevention
Position E-mail Edit link
Raquel.Ball K-6 School Counselor raquel.ball@aberdeenroncalli.org
Dan Wold 7-12 School Counselor dan.wold@aberdeenroncalli.org
Administration
Position E-mail Edit link
Dan Unser IT Department Head dan.unser@aberdeenroncalli.org
Paula Florey 3rd-6th Principal paula.florey@aberdeenroncalli.org
Kelsie Sather PreK-2nd Principal/Director and After School/Summer Patch Director kelsie.sather@aberdeenroncalli.org
Todd Neuendorf Activities Director todd.neuendorf@aberdeenroncalli.org
Michelle O'Keefe Development Office Assistant michelle.okeefe@aberdeenroncalli.org
David Vetch Executive Director, ACF david.vetch@acf.network
Michala Heller Administrative Assistant michala.heller@aberdeenroncalli.org
Edward Mitzel 7th-12th Principal edward.mitzel@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jill Young Development Office Coordinator jill.young@aberdeenroncalli.org
Tom Hagar Head Maintenence tom.hager@aberdeenroncalli.org
Vickie Haiar Business Manager vickie.haiar@aberdeenroncalli.org
Jeff Simmons President jeff.simmons@aberdeenroncalli.org
Position E-mail Edit link
Jerome Wild web tech jeromew@midstatesmedia.com